How would like to contact us?

Palanivel Ramaswamy, received the Best Young Researcher (Male) award from the most respected dignitaries of the 4th ASDF SIAA 2019.

The 4th SIAA 2019 happened at Fortune Park Vallabha, Hyderabad, Telangana, Republic of India on 6th April, 2019. This year we had almost 6348 applications from which 24 were selected in various categories and various metrics.

SIAA 2019 Committee

President : Avinash Sundaram, Executive Council Member, ASDF SEA Region

Selections Committee Lead

  • Gopikrishnan Sundaram, Karpagam College of Engineering, Coimbatore
  • Kokula Krishna Hari K, Secretary General, ASDF International
  • Sivagama Sundari Meenakshi Sundaram, VV College of Engineering, Tuticorin
  • Uma Narsariya Dulhare, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad