Sri Sairam College of Engineering @ GA 2015

Y Vijayakumar, Arun Kumar, Sri Sairam College of Engineering, Bengaluru received the Best Infrastructure Institute of the year 2015 award from the dignitaries of the 5th ASDF Global Awards 2015.

The 5th ASDF Global Awards 2015 V5.0 happened at Shenbaga Convention Center, Puducherry, Republic of India on 30th December, 2015. This 5th Edition has 13,816 nominations which was condensed to the count of 43. ASDF Global Awards has become one of the premier awards since the inception of the award because of the validation process of the nominees and neutral review. After years together, ASDF has gained this fame which is constantly maintained by the council members. The committee changes once in every 4 years or when one of the member is deceased. The First ASDF Global Awards happened at Hotel Sunway GRT, Pondicherry. The Second ASDF Global Awards happened at Hotel Accord, Pondicherry. The Third ASDF Global Awards happened at Anandha Inn Convention Center, Pondicherry. The Fourth ASDF Global Awards happened at Holiday Inn Silom, Bangkok, Kingdom of Thailand. Numerous Professors and Researchers across the world have been awarded. The process goes by self-nomination and continues in various levels and phases.

Remarkable Guests are Subramaniam Ganesan, T Thiyagarajan, P Rajavelu, Vignesh Ramakrishnan, Kokula Krishna Hari Kunasekaran, Gunasekaran Sengodan!

ASDF Global Awards Committee

President : Arulmurugan V, SPA, Techno Forum Software Solutions, Germany

Vice-President Academics : Dr. K. Maran, Director, India

Vice-President Research : Dr. C. V. Jayakumar, Principal, India

Vice-President Bodies : Dr. R. Mahalakshmi, Dean, India

Vice-President Industries : Shri. Rajkumar Sugumaran, Bangkok, Thailand

Vice-President Verification : Shri. Prithiv Rajan, Sydney, Australia

[button link=”” icon=”Select a Icon” side=”left” target=”blank” color=”2828b7″ textcolor=”ffffff”]ASDF Global Awards Website[/button]