Sudha Gunasekar, received the Best Young Scientist award from the most respected dignitaries of the 3rd ASDF SIAA 2018.

The 3rd SIAA 2018 happened at Royal Orchid Central, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Republic of India on 7th April, 2018. This year we had almost 3786 applications from which 49 were selected in various categories and various metrics.

SIAA 2018 Committee

President : Purushothaman Seetharaman, ISRO, Bangalore

Selections Committee Lead

  • Gopikrishnan Sundaram, Karpagam College of Engineering, Coimbatore
  • Kokula Krishna Hari K, Secretary General, ASDF International
  • Sivagama Sundari Meenakshi Sundaram, VV College of Engineering, Tuticorin
  • Uma Narsariya Dulhare, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad

[button link=”” icon=”Select a Icon” side=”left” target=”blank” color=”2828b7″ textcolor=”ffffff”]SIAA Website[/button]