Association of Scientists, Developers and Faculties (ASDF) is pioneering in giving away the awards for various academic, industry and research individuals and organisations. ASDF invests a lot of time and money in finalising the lists. And also the winners/finalists put their efforts to attend the program even when they aren’t quite sure if their name is in the Winner List or not spending┬átheir valuable time and money on the travel and various other aspects. The nominees quoted in the below table are in direction with the Governing Council resolution ASDF/INTL/17/040108/1992 to list all the nominees who provide the fake/false documents, no communication response, refused jury visits,┬áprovided confirmation but never turned up and various other such cases. This is an exemplary list of the nominees who will be further refused in the specific categories in future without any questions until a detailed explanation for their absence in getting the awards.

If you feel that our decision in listing your name is done by error, please write to asdf”@”asdf”.”international as soon as possible. We will review and remove the Individual/Organisation name.

NameAffiliating BodyBan from AwardRemarks
Raghupathy RajanNational Physics LaboratoryASDF Global AwardsIndividual Nominations
C Ram KumarDr. NGP Institute of TechnologySIAA, ASDF Global AwardsIndividual Nominations
Excel Group of InstitutionsExcel Group of InstitutionsASDF Global AwardsInstitute Nomination
Mohana PrabhaM Kumarasamy College of EngineeringSIAAIndividual Nominations
N KarthikeyanSyed Ammal Engineering CollegeSIAAIndividual Nominations
P Sudhakar M Kumarasamy College of EngineeringSIAAIndividual Nominations
Priscilla RajaduraiSt. Joseph's College of EngineeringSIAAIndividual Nominations
R DhanasekaranSyed Ammal Engineering CollegeSIAAIndividual Nominations
Rames Chandra PandaCSIR SIAAIndividual Nominations
S BaskarNSN College of Engineering and TechnologySIAAIndividual Nominations
S SelvaperumalSyed Ammal Engineering CollegeSIAAIndividual Nominations
Sethu Institute of TechnologySethu Institute of TechnologySIAAInstitute Nomination
T K P RajagopalKathir College of EngineeringSIAAIndividual Nominations
Veeraswamy AmmisettySt. Ann's College of Engineering and TechnologySIAAIndividual Nominations
Dr R RamarathnamBasil Energetics Private LtdASDF Global AwardsIndividual Nominations
Senthil Kumar AjithanSanskrithi School EngineeringASDF Global AwardsIndividual Nominations
Vaikundaselvan BKathir College of EngineeringASDF Global AwardsIndividual Nominations